Valrossar med spets och ränder

20150210_7447

Nu är jag tillbaka i verkligheten (inklusive verkligheten med småbarn = VAB)! Jag har haft några underbara dagar i Stockholm på SyFestivalen. Precis som tidigare har jag stått i 3exters monter och denna gång var vi 3 stycken i montern; Ulrika, Marie och jag. Tusen tack alla som kom förbi och pratade och handlade. Vi var mycket nöjda med vår nya monter och nu laddar vi för nästa mässa som är i Göteborg (Kviberg) 27 feb-1 mars.

10485875_1027373700611659_6155272368474291945_n
Till montern försökte jag ha med lite nya plagg som inspiration och detta är ett av exemplen. Ett smalrandigt tyg  som jag har köpt från Znok för ett par år sedan passade perfekt i färg med valrossarna som finns som knapp hos 3exter.

Now I’m back in reality (including the reality with young children = staying home with kids that are ill )! I have had some wonderful days in Stockholm on the sewing fair. Just as previous fairs, I have been in 3exter’s booth and this time we were three persons there; Ulrika, Marie and me. Many thanks to everyone who came by and talked and bought things from us. We were very pleased with our new booth and now we are preparing for the next fair, in Gothenburg (Kviberg) February 27 to March 1 .

I tried to have some new clothes in the booth for inspiration and this is one of the examples. A narrow- striped fabric that I bought from Znok a couple of years ago was perfect in color with the Walrus buttons available at 3exter’s.

Kommentera

